General location of stations in the Cape Fear Basin watershed.  Stations are designated as follows:  P1 - Fort Caswell, P2 - Outer Town Creek, P3 - Inner Town Creek, P4 - Corps Yard, P6 - Eagle Island, P7 - Indian Creek, P8 - Dollison's Landing, P9 - Black River, P11 - Smith Creek, P12 - Rat Island, P13 - Fishing Creek, and P14 - Prince George Creek.